(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

I'm dark for an Asian girl which either means I'm outdoors a lot or my parents ate wayyy too much soy sauce when I was in the womb. (^,~* )y

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Quite possibly jaded from the past of dating and relationships, she signed up and whipped out her card for a dating site all the while wondering what's happened to her heart, her faith in relationships and men. What she does know is that a part of her is still a romantic which is possibly why you're reading this; she hasn’t fully thrown up her hands and turned away. There’s someone…out there somewhere who is a fairly comfortable fit (not necessarily ‘perfect’) with her. She who - works M-F, occasionally shops, likes lazy Sunday mornings, attempts to cook, socially drinks, enjoys dances on a Fridays or Saturdays, goes on day hikes, sweats from running two to three mile sessions several times a week, gets clean-the-place spells, goes on lengthy drives to nowhere with reckless abandon for what could have been a more productive Saturday, kicks back and watches nonsensical TV, loves plans, loves spontaneity, has Monday night bowling, is easily tempted with food (blames Eve and the apple), is spiritually agnostic, enjoys aggressively passionate um activities, gets moody and quiet when hungry, gets moody and quiet when sleepy,is rarely just moody and quiet (like men), has a fiery passion for whatever it is she may set her mind on, is allergic to cats, will occasionally let the guy win at board games, appreciates the guy occasionally letting her win at video games, and desires to travel all over the world... Until found, she continues to wonder if there is a man who – could enjoy the many things she enjoys (some of which is mentioned above) along with having his own special kicks and quirks, who can dig spending time apart as well as making the most of the time together, has a car because believe it or not it makes spontaneity fun so much more plausible, works because he has drive and ambition, and who takes care of his body and teeth because he cares about himself enough to invest the time to do so which is more likely a reflection of how he cares for other aspects

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral