PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kiarash (Kia)

35 | San Francisco, California

The Curse of the Black Pearl

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have come from a family where respect has been the most valuable aspect of our life. It never matter if i was younger or older, everytime i spoke with some one i needed to be polite and respectful towards their conversation and towards their belifes, even if our believes were not even close. Due to some early life experience, i am very shy at first, but when i get more comfortabel in the gathering, i become more fun to be and talk to, easy to get a long with and last but not least, i sometimes become the life and light of the party. I have traveled to may countries in the worl, as one of my favorit hobby, and learn so much about diffrent cultures. What i enjoy the most is Bringing all the positive things that i learn or experience in my life by traveling in to my daily life. I life have seen bad and good things happens, but one things i try to learn has been never let things to bring you down or up, always look at the with great relization that what happened not only can't mess up my future, it can teaches me things that in life i could use to become a stronger person. There is still alot about me that i like you to explore, and there is still alot i like to know about you, so if you ready lets give it a try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree