(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Francisco, California

Smart, silly, sweet, sassy and sometimes serious.

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

in her own words...

I love what I love, and I'd love to share it with someone special. I don't really drink and I'm not a fan of going dancing. It's just not my thing. I enjoy staying in and cooking, going to restaurants, seeing movies, and having spirited discussions (usually on random topics). I'm a stay at home in the evenings kind of girl, but I also like getting out of the house during the day (even if it's just grocery shopping or running errands). I have a good job, great friends, and a loving family. My routine is pretty well set these days, but I want to expand my life to include a bit more. I'm not looking for someone who is "the life of the party." I'm looking for someone who appreciates the simple things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree