(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Souls seek out other souls, the body is only the transportation.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Ok, so I am trying this online dating for the first time. I have been in a committed relationship for a long time and suddenly due to impending divorce I find myself discovering the dating world again. I am ver social and looking to meet new people as the majority of the people I know are married. I am a person that loves to laugh, and try new things. I am very committed to my job and children (who are both in college). I love working with children and helping others, which should be as no surprise since I work in education. I am a sci fi geek but also love a good movie or book of any type. I also really enjoy going to the theater, as well as seeing a good iimprov performance. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, have a good time and explore what life has to offer. I find a good conversationalist very sexy. There are many things that I am interested in, but have never had the opportunity to try so I am not opposed to meeting someone with some different intests than mine. As a native Kentuckian that is a California transplant I would love to see more of this beautiful state and do some traveling. Yes, I have a slight Southern accent that slips out at times, just cant seem to lose it, but the last time I visited my home state they referred to me as a "city girl".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any