(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Ocean-loving, nature-loving, animal lover, creative, designer/instructor. Wonderful sense of humor, kind heart, always able laugh at herself. Attractive brunette, welcoming smile, fun to be with. Self-professed foodie. Loves cooking for friends family, the wine country, browsing (independent-booksellers) bookstores, boating, swimming, admits being allergic to the gym. Crazy about Hawaii—just returned from a 10 day holiday of pure heaven; sunsets, sunrises, the beach, mai-tais, dolphins (they’re so sweet) poke. Fan of movies, sushi, anything Asian, and Italian, iTunes, museums. Also admits to being a homebody—love being home. Seeks available, good-hearted, bright, glass-half-full, health conscious man, late 40s—60 to share life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any