(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California


His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there, my name’s Matt. Thanks for dropping in!!! Just moved back home to San Francisco after living in NY and LA for the past 3 years. Thank God I’m home!!! My friends would describe me as loyal, spontaneous, fun, a total goofball, kind, a little too driven, but successful and happy all at the same time. To me, the most attractive quality in a person is genuineness…. but a really great sense of humor never hurts!!! Growing up Catholic, I’ve always had strong morals and values. My family is also pretty darn important to me as well…. They're definitely the most influential figures in my life and are the mainstay of support in everything I do. After all, every good Italian boy is suppose to be close to his family. Recently I started volunteering with international relief efforts in impoverished countries. My coworker and I picked up and headed off to Haiti last summer where we built artificial limbs for people in Port-au-Prince. Next summer, South America here we come!!! I suppose my ideal match would just simply be a genuinely great girl. Someone who I can laugh comfortably with is always a plus. It’s great if you’re quick-witted, social, kind, understanding, honest, forthright, loving, romantic, confident, and real (no LA plastic personalities pls). Of course, I would be lying if I said physical attraction doesn’t matter…. that spark has got to be there!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree