PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Troy

34 | San Francisco, California

Blatz from the Pabst.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originally from the great Midwest and more specifically Chicago, I moved to SF on a whim (and a job offer) without ever setting foot in California. I don't consider myself a risk taker, but a calculated risk taker perhaps? Took a trip to London and Barcelona recently but I don't exactly consider myself a world traveler. Although definitely an aspiration of mine for sure. I think if I found someone special enough I'd like to take a trip around the globe. If she's extra special, the Moon (cue Frank Sinatra). I'm super chill and quasi awkward, but only awkward in a friendly, self-deprecating manner. I strive to turn all awkward silences into comfortable and humorous moments. I'm your typical creative type who loves art and despises math. I have panic attacks during tax season. I enjoy writing and singing an occasional song on acoustic guitar but I'm no Bob Dylan. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys vintage antique shopping while having meaningless Seinfeld-esce conversations about eventual zombie takeover, how the internet is "just a fad" or whether or not Panthero from Thundercats was indeed black. All kidding aside, I'm just looking for someone I can be 100% myself around. Someone who is comfortable in her own skin. Someone passionate about life and ambitious about her career. Someone overly caring who loves her family and who doesn't take herself too seriously. The end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral