PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Iris

42 | San Francisco, California

Introverted, yet social.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd say I am equally pragmatic and quirky, optimistic and cynical. Friends say I am confident and happy, and most of the time I agree with them. I appreciate an understated, dry wit. I usually form my opinions pretty quickly, though I like people who can challenge them. I'm passionate about politics, music, film, food, wine; lots of things, really. You don't have to have all the same interests, but a few might be nice. I'm a naturally curious people person who is happy with my career; I get to be a bit of a math and science geek, while talking with interesting people all day. I enjoy traveling, but I'm also happy to spend quiet evenings at home with friends: cooking, good conversation, some debate, being silly with their kids, and a lot of laughing. I love a good rock concert, so I never miss my favorite bands when they are in town. You'll never catch me watching a chick flick. I want to learn to play drums. I like to try new foods in restaurants and then figure out how to recreate them at home. If you recommend a good book to me, I will read it, and I hope you'd do the same. I try to keep an open mind most of the time (that means I watch the Daily Show rather than Fox News). One more sentence, just so the words "Fox News" are not the last ones in my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral