PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | San Francisco, California

Do you come here often?

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Never thought I would be here (I bet lots of you didn't either!) but now that I am...let's have some fun with it! I am a city girl with a strong connection to the outdoors. In fact, I lived in Tahoe for 5 years! The ongoing debate was whether it is better to live in nature and visit culture or vice-versa. Luckily San Francisco fulfills both loves. I am constantly amazed by the beauty of the Bay Area...and one only has to walk out the front door to find great food, live music, art and people! I am a Mom who can still feel like a kid (only it is the most responsible kid ever known!). I am a good girl who occasionally likes to be led astray (who doesn't?). I love to laugh but also take things very seriously (especially honesty). My life is full...of friends and family! But I wouldn't be here if I wasn't positive that there was room for more...more laughter, more dating, more passion, more friendship, more exploration. Let's go for a hike, grab a drink, explore the latest exhibit, watch a movie, lay on the grass and look at the clouds....the list goes on and on and on!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral