(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

81 | San Francisco, California

I love to laugh. I like to discuss science and listen to music. I love my family and would enjoy meeting yours.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 75 yrs old and that should explain a great deal. I played tennis for 50 yrs of that life span, and, although my body is paying for it now, if I had it to do over, I would do the same. Fresh air, sunshine, challenges, social companionships and wonderful exercise. I raised 3 kids and then went back to school to get my BS at age 48. The second best thing I did for myself! I've lived all over the country, but now I'm back where I belong. I guess the guy I'd like to meet kinda knows his way around the city and likes to sit and talk, go to movies, laugh and have fun doing anything and nothing. Did I mention this guy needs to have a sense of humor. If he laughs at my jokes, I will certainly laugh at his!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any