(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Never hurts to try!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hmmm...describing myself - I prefer to find out about others rather than talking about myself but I will give this a try! I enjoy life and feel very fortunate to have the life that I do. I have a job that I enjoy, an amazing family that I am very close to and a great group of friends I can always count on. I like to spend my free time catching up with my family and friends, traveling, checking out new restaurants and seeing movies (both mainstream and indie films). I am somewhat active - though wish I had more time to be. When time allows, I enjoy volleyball, yoga, and golf (generally only 9 holes though - I'm not that good, but I enjoy it!). I love to travel and have been fortunate to have been to Australia, New Zealand, Greece, England, France, Costa Rica, and Italy. I am hoping to meet a man who enjoys life. One who sees things more as the glass is half full than half empty when things aren't perfect. Hopefully, we like some of the same things, but can also learn some new things from each other. I like men who don't take themselves too seriously and have no problem laughing at themselves. Hopefully, that give you a little insight into me and who I am looking for! This may not be the perfect place to meet people, but it does give you the opportunity to meet someone you might not otherwise meet! I haven't posted any photos yet (still a bit shy about putting it all out there!) but please ask for one and I can send via email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any