(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

True Dude.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My twenties were lost in the fog. My thirties were a meat grinder of growth. My forties are clear and consistent and I know I'm starting the second half stronger than the first. I'm grateful for the mistakes and challenges that I've survived and learned from, and won't be (intentionally) repeating. I'm also grateful for the successes and blessings, and building on them daily. What I've learned is that there will always be more that I don't know than I do. Meeting ignorance with investigation, ego with humility, calamity with serenity, rashness with patience, and remembering that this too shall pass, has strengthened my faith and fortitude, as well as my finances. After many years of wondering, and wandering, I do believe in God. I hope you do too, in some form or fashion, so that you're not the apex of your universal pyramid. I have a joyful and whipsmart young daughter, and a civil and cooperative relationship with her Mom. The former is a bright light in my life and I'm active in her upbringing. I'm hoping to meet a special woman that thrills me as much as I thrill her. For me this means a Mutual Attraction of spiritual alignment, mental acumen, emotional stability and physical electricity. Maybe that's on Match or maybe it's a random blindside when I'm not looking. Either way, I'm ready, willing and able. And, when I'm not being so damn serious - like the above mating call - I can be one funny dude. Seriously. No, really. Totally serious about the funny.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any