PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hanaakira

39 | San Francisco, California

want to get to know me more? READ Clearly

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I"m fun lovely person until you get to know me and no arrogant, know what i want for life, don't like to judge people. Always put respectful to others and everything i do do you believe when someone love each other doesn't matter what gender he or she is? because I am TRANSgender girl. I have my big head in my shoulder, so i know how to bring my self to table, confidence, comfortable, real and classy. I'm here looking for the person that aware what he READ on my profile, let's be a friend and see how is goes. "I'm no fear, what it meant to be everything will fall into place" Thanks for your time to check my profile, best of luck for your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college