(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

"Half man half amazing"

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an independent guy, yet I find that everything life has to offer is best experienced with close friends and loved ones. I'm a man's man. I like to spend my free time at the gym and try to live a fairly healthy lifestyle, but I also love spending time with friends and hanging out or finding something fun to do on a weekend. I'm open for trying new things and think people should be willing to try just about anything once. Variety is important and if you allow yourself to be set in your ways and intimidated, you'll miss out on a lot of things that you'd realize you enjoyed if you tried them just once. I describe myself as an outgoing guy with a fun and ambitious personality. I enjoy a lot of things from going to a sports game to bars to hikes and almost anything extreme. I have lived in the bay area for almost my entire life but only recently moved to SF. I have my fav spots but still looking for new ones as well. Music wise I'm into everything except country, though I have a soft spot for the 80s. I like to dance and recently purchased the Michael Jackson Wii game and practicing my moves. Looking for someone to battle now, but please no hustlers. What do I do? I'm a CPA that deals with the public. The best part of my job is meeting new people. I’m a shirt and tie guy and like to dress appropriate to work. But I do also have my laid back look as well. What am I looking for? I'm always into making new friends so if you want to chat, drop me a line. I'm always up for discussing anything, well almost anything. I have my standards just like everyone else. Educated and can hold up a conversation is a good starting point.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree