(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California


His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where to start....I guess in a nutshell, I am a happy guy that enjoys life and does not take anything that does not need to be taken too seriously…too seriously. I have a job that I love that definitely keeps me busy during the week, but after that, I am game for just about anything. I am an East coast native who has found a happy home with great friends here in SF where, 7 years later, love the fact that I still have areas I have yet to explore around here. If someone even mentions any type of road trip, movie, beach day (where we squeeze every last bit of sun out of SF), hike, day in the park, comedy show, pick up game, camping trip, Vegas trip, bar, ski day, or just about any anything, chances are I will say let’s do it. Just as long as we can grab some food after. Experiencing everything the Bay Area (and the rest of the world for that matter) has to offer with great friends and family is amazing…add in someone you have that "connection" with, you don’t need to be anywhere else. So, hopefully you are looking for the same. Let’s see, what else…I am a very active and healthy person, that usually takes the form of soccer, running, hiking, or skiing, and am looking for the same. If I had to sum it up I'm an outgoing, confident (in a good way), well traveled, and open (without letting out the kitchen sink) person. I am very happy/positive person that loves to laugh, smile, and share that with others. So, if you like to laugh as well, we are already off on the right foot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral