(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | San Francisco, California

A relaxed, smart individual with a sometimes peculiar thought process.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Describing oneself is a pain, actually all writing, in general, from me comes via tooth and nail. I am the one to agonize over each paragraph, sentence and word, though it is not my profession. More often than not, I spend reflective moments on each out going communication with a focus on detail. Focus like this, however, is not just constricted to just writing. Plainly: I enjoy my job. I'm into the idea of engineering a lot of things but my job is software. When the world is destroyed, I could probably rebuild it with enough time. If asked, I would be happy to explain all the details and maybe make you somewhat interested in joining the field. You would have to like puzzles and creativity though. My weekends and weeknights are usually quiet. Partly introverted, I feel like I just need time to recharge at home if I go out often. To be a great match, you would have to feel the same way too. At home, reading books, browsing the internet, or enjoying some wine with dinner are typical activities. When I do go out however, I enjoy walking. The performing arts, casual dinners, lounge bars, visits to the museum are some of my favorite activities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral