(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Francisco, California

Do you know if the hotel is pager friendly?

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I've always thought it would be fun to drive the caged cart they use to pick up golf balls at the driving range and taunt the people who try to hit you. Of course this is one of those things that you would probably only want to do for 5 minutes rather than as a full time job. I really like to do adventurous stuff (like Groupon events), watch and play sports, and go out at night, so say hi if you like any of the above. Also, my only pet peeve about SF is that it lacks a Dave & Busters or a version of Chuck E Cheese for the 21 and over crowd, so if you have intel on this topic, please share...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any