PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Genevieve

32 | San Francisco, California

earth girls are aliens

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am on the first page of a whole new chapter in my life right now, living in SF and excited to meet new people, explore the city, and have fun! I'm not really looking for something serious, but I'm completely new to the internet dating scene and am approaching this with an open mind. About me: I'm a smart, funny, progressive, caring and I'd like to think interesting person, seeking the same sorts of qualities in a date. I'm curious about the world, I love trying new things and taking risks, and I'm often told that I'm surprisingly well-adjusted considering my fairly unusual/dysfunctional upbringing. I love food (mostly the eating side, though I sometimes am moved to try interesting cooking projects), music, mornings, and adventures. I love bikram yoga and being outdoors, in nature. I just graduated law school and passed the bar AND YET I feel a bit lost in career and life at the moment -- still figuring out really how to transfer my passion for helping people and advocating for poor/marginalized communities into meaningful work which will not cause me to actually BE one of those poor/marginalized people in need of legal services. about you: I'm trying to be as open as possible in this online dating foray, since I'm less open than I'd like to be in ordinary life and I want to push my boundaries a little here. :) I do like taller men and I value intelligence and an inquisitive nature a lot, a bit outdoorsy would be great too. I'll appreciate it if you have something to say or something to teach me, whether it's an idea or how to triangulate my location on a map. Of course, if you can make me laugh, you will win every time... and please be forthcoming with cuddles (assuming we get to this stage in the dating game). You should be sincere and a kind person who considers yourself to be mostly happy in your life, but beyond that, let's just see if we click?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral