(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Bay area financier with a bit of personality

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'll be honest, I haven't had a terrible experience in the dating world, but friends of mine have had success through, and so, I thought I'd give it a shot. I would describe myself as a fun loving guy who works extremely hard and values relationships tremendously. I love to make people laugh, and tend to be a bit of a crowd pleaser. At the same time, I work in finance at a large technology firm in the bay area which requires a lot of my time. I am an extremely motivated, hard working, and a competitive person. In addition, I'd consider myself a lifetime student, world traveler and avid athlete. I'm willing to try new things, even if it means looking a bit silly along the way. My ideal match is someone who is caring, funny, beautiful, and generally just a good person. She should be confident and sexy in her own way, yet still act like a lady. I value education and want my partner to challenge me to think about things differently. Moreover, I like a girl who has an opinion, and is not afraid to share her views and passions with me. I am looking for that special person to experience life's little moments with, to have a good time with, and connect with on a deeper level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree