(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

SF transplant

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Love SF - been here for about 3 years - great city. Let's see - quick background- grew up in Belgium for 6 years as a kid (dad was military) - then we movedto Colorado (parents are in Boulder and sis is married with two little kidos in Denver). I went to Colorado State Univ for undergrad - then lived and worked in Hawaii for four years - got to see spots in Asia, did my MBA at night, then back home to Colorado for several years, a project in DC, and now a transfer out here. Definitely been enjoying the city. I'm an active guy - love running along Chrissy and hills on the Presidio and towards Baker Beach, biking over the bridge, and sneaking in some nice cold water surfing at OB or down towards Pacifica (got spoiled during my time in Hawaii).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral