(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Ambitious, know what I want, slightly geriatric at 24. Not a hipster (I don't think).

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ambitious, know what I want, slightly geriatric at 24. Not a hipster (I don't think). I'm very outgoing and friendly and I'm always a gentleman. I love being outdoors. I cook a lot and enjoy eating pretty healthy and mostly vegetarian at home. When I go out I eat anything, including meat. I've got my fair share of personality quirks. I can be grumpy (I'm probably tired or hungry and not realizing it). I try to be cognisant of the things I need to work on and I don't mind being honest about them or called on them. I LOVE... Modern Design (architecture, furniture, graphic design, etc) Day trips with hiking and tasty food Cooking and trying great restaurants Good typography Photography Mad Men and anything 60s Snowboarding and biking Designing and building things MUSIC... Thom Yorke, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, The XX, Grizzly Bear, School of Seven Bells, David Bowie, Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Billy Joel... MOVIES The Graduate, There Will Be Blood, Dr Strangelove, The Royal Tenenbaums, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Bullitt, Heat, Superbad, The Big Lebowski... LOOKING FOR... Equally ambitious woman going after what she loves. Big plus if you work in a creative field. Someone strong, opinionated, energetic and fun but not too bubbly. I like women with unique style. A strong physical attraction is important to me but I try to separate that from the superficial things most people think define attraction. I think that attraction is mostly based on being with someone you really respect and admire, for me at least. Sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral