(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

the world is my playground

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't have television, but have a new-found appreciation for Netflix on the Interwebz. "Anyways" is not a word. Despite my grammar Nazi tendencies, and my color-coded closet, I am surprisingly laid back. I appreciate irony, by the way. Sometimes I think emoticons can convey full sentences. As someone with a writing background, I can't believe I just said that. I work for a consulting firm. My goal/aspiration is not to work for a consulting firm. But until I find someone to pay me to travel and write about it, consulting pays the rent. Plus, I get to learn cool stuff about, um, transportation, water systems, urban forest master plans, and California Environmental Policy Act/National Environmental Policy Act regulations. Are you still with me? I love dive bars and beach-side restaurants. Whiskey is my poison of choice, though I rarely turn down a beer. I WILL turn down Jagermeister, but I'll say yes to a martini (that's gin, not vodka). I listen to NPR, but only so I can finally master the pronunciation of Doualy Xaykaothao. And also so I can play "Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me." I like photo booths, and am on a quest to find all bars in the City that have one (by the way, I hate random capitalization. I did that only because I believe San Francisco has earned the capitalized "C"). I am that one person who always manages to ruin the photo by crossing my eyes or making a stupid face. I curse like a sailor and drink like a Kennedy, but only when appropriate. I can put on my "game face" personae like that *snaps fingers*. Oh yeah, I can't snap my fingers. I may be Asian, but I am horrible at math. But I DO play the piano. So now that we have those stereotypes out of the way, I'm looking for someone who doesn't buy into stereotypes. Especially because I tend to break 'em all. I am super open-minded, and am looking for someone who is of the like mind. I tend to be social, so someone who also is interested in being around people would be ideal (although

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral