(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Smile and chillax (yup I said it)! :)

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m bubbly, carefree, and open-minded yet still reserved and practical at the same time. I love to surround myself with thoughtful and creative people like my family and friends. (Are you still reading this? Are we that similar already? lol ) Currently I'm working in the corporate world so it would be ideal if you are too. Although I'm corporate I still enjoy fashion, interior design and the arts in general. I guess it's important to have the best of all worlds. (What's your career choice? How are you a leader whether it be in your career life or in general?) Power Yoga is my number one activity since it's the main time I steer clear of too much thinking! Lol (What's your favorite hobby? Sports? Science?) Like many of us, I'm pretty laid back and know what I want. It's just all about how well people mesh together. (What's the most important aspect of a relationship to you?) :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral