(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy life and friends. My nickname is Mr. Wolf, l'me know if you get it.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Nice, kind designerly girl with a keen eye for aesthetics. My brain is wired as a designer but I also have a very analytical side as well. I love completely retarded fun but also can be deadly serious. Don't be scared, I'm only Cruella during the day. I value compassion, honor, integrity, sincerity, harmony, the ability to take responsibility for one's own stuff, doing the right thing even if it means sacrifice. I'm very serious about my career and my responsibilities. But I'm a big goof softy when you get to know me. Love music, antiques, fashion, beautiful views, deep dark reds, driving really fast, enjoying friends and experiences. Love a lot of things but am not into burning man or sports, dislike sweets, especially chocolate, give me a cheese plate any day for dessert. Ran out of room in the Favorite Things box so here goes my top 10 fav bands of all time: Pink Floyd, Type O Negative, Cocteau Twins, Within Temptation, XTC, Nightwish (the best show I've ever seen, and that's saying a lot), Peter Murphy, Toad the Wet Sproket, Delerium, Alison Moyet, Cure... that was 11 (get it?)... Yeah, I'm a dork. And I have a secret fetish for pop music and metal, go figure. I know you're going to ask... only 2 of the photos were not taken in the last year. I very much enjoy my clove cigarettes, Jager as a nightcap and I curse a lot. Can you deal?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral