PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rozalind

68 | San Francisco, California

ISO Sparks of Recognition

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Succumbing to alliteration, here's what makes my heart sing: family, friends, food, fashion, flowers and FUN. In terms of communication, I'm looking for words and music, wit instead of joke-telling. I've recently returned to the Bay Area and family obligations have kept me from doing a lot of the things so easily accessible with lots of free time. Circumstances have changed so I'm working on a bucket list and would enjoy the company of a tall, smart, secure, established guy who already has a full life, but wants the words and music to match. I'm positive, upbeat, curious and capable of risk-taking. I owned my own business for 22 years, worked in civil rights and have a writing background. I fall short in terms of patience, rustic adventures and pets. Camping? Is the tent on the lawn of a charming bed and breakfast inn? I'm open to charity work and political activism. I'm happiest when I'm contributing to or sharing someone else's happiness. I enjoy travel, especially to Mediterranean countries. Have been to Italy four times. Florence and the Amalfi Coast are favorites. Enthusiastic and high energy describe my personality. A great date would include a food adventure, lots of laughter, walk, hike, sun and probably some music.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree