(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Always have a positive view on different things. Even if I disagree,positive thinking is key for me.I am very career driven but at the same time enjoy the company of someone I click with. Sorry if it may come off greedy, but what's wrong with wanting best of both worlds? Time spent relaxing @ home with spicy Cheetos* I have a voracious appetite for travels and learning different cultures around the world and love 'new kid on the block' feel. Traveling is a drug! I come off shy at first...but once I get comfortable with someone no gimmicks. Looks can be tricky;) I think keys to a good relationship are humor-loyal-respect, lol not to sound like a "love guru" but that is what I look for. A good laugh is priceless. I am a sous chef at a restaurant in San Francisco, and enjoy the challenges that change daily. I love what I do! I really appreciate great food, and love to eat! Food is a strong passion along with family, friends, and music. I was born and raised in New York, NY. Moved out to San Francisco a few years ago and have been loving the Cali. life style ever since. I have family in Tokyo, Italy, New York, and Hawaii. But besides New York, Japan is my home sweet home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any