(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Francisco, California

I think people use the word 'bling' because they don't want to say 'sparkly.'

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm single, new to the city and looking to meet some fun people! I like to think I'm open minded and can find a reason to like darn near anyone. I just got back from spending 2.5 years teaching English in Korea. Needless to say, I love to travel. It's a goal of mine to live on every continent, and I've already got North America, Asia and Africa knocked down. I'd love to meet someone with similar experiences who wants to do some moving around together. I'm new to San Francisco, so I'm ready to explore. While the occasional blockbuster night is always nice, I like to date someone I can go out with and is as social and curious as I am. I'm a first year law student, so I'm not looking for anything serious, but open to the idea of things going somewhere. My ideal date is smart like Bill Nye, makes me laugh like Russel Peters and has Michael Jackson's dance moves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral