PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

44 | San Francisco, California

And the day came...

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

...when the risk to remain tight in the bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom. - A. Nin If you showed up at a party and I was there, you would most likely find me near the band with drink in hand. In a crowd I tend to be more of the observer. ( think assertive-introvert) I appreciate good conversation and good humour. I am pretty low maintenance and down to earth. Comfortable in my own skin and thankfully have known the joys and challenges of a relationship. Friends and family are paramount and I am passionate about music, friends, travel and living life to the fullest. I have recently started back on tango, both dancing and playing the music and yes, it is quite addicting. Classical and jazz are two of my preferred genres of music but I am open to many other types. I seek out people who are inspiring, funny, honest and kind. My passions are definitely music and travel. I seek a man who can bring something to the table and isn't afraid to take a risk. A man who can be creative and romantic yet also knows the value of communication and space. Not into drama of any kind and open to friendships. What else can be said in such a small space? Good luck and see you out there in the 'match world!'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree