(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Passionate, Genuine, Optimistic, Spontaneous

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to meet a kind and genuine soul with an open heart and a fine sense of humor. Someone who is curious by nature, thinks for himself, tries things for himself, and has a passion for exploration and discovery. Someone who shares many of my interests and can introduce me to new ones as well. I was born and raised in San Francisco by Greek immigrant parents and consider the entire City my neighborhood. This defines me in the ways you might imagine; while I have a healthy respect for tradition, I am socially and politically liberal and value diversity greatly. I'm passionate about the arts: music (opera, Beatles, Grateful Dead and so much more), film, theater, art, comedy, Shakespeare, literature. I care deeply about my family and friends, about social and political issues, the environment and education. I am passionate about exploration and discovery in all facets of life. Other favorite things: jeans, cashmere, cats, coffee, NPR, Mitchell's ice cream, big cities, national parks, hiking, beaches, travel, dining out, baseball. My friends see me as easygoing, loyal, laid back, honest, genuine, outgoing, compassionate, curious, passionate, generous, funny, and optimistic. I am recently single and new to online dating, and looking forward to new adventures ahead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree