(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

this is me...grabbing your attention...

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A business owner who’s a bit short on time and long on pickiness, I recently decided – albeit reluctantly – to give Match a try. Nothing to lose, right? Probably like you, I haven’t met the right person. But, if I’m being honest, I really haven’t been looking too hard either. Sign me up for guaranteed fun with friends over the risk of a painful date any day of the week. Yes, I’m very particular and know what I like in a man, but am extremely open minded about life and love in general. I’m a major outdoor fanatic and adrenaline junkie. A city girl but hippy at heart. A big music lover who’s always down for a good show. Without fail, I’m the first person on the dance floor, so you better be able to hang. Super appreciative of sarcasm and a quick wit, but love the low brow humor equally. A funny youtube can make my day. I mean…if my screen name is lost on you, we probably aren’t meant to be. If you’re smart, funny, handsome, tall, athletic, and successful (and you don’t reference “long walks on the beach” in your profile), you’re likely married and not on But if you are, go ahead and send me a little note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree