(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Can you make me laugh...or make me smile?

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Wow, didn't realize how challenging writing about myself could be! I find a face-to-face to be much easier, but here goes a brief and by no means complete description: I am a friendly, confident, down-to-earth, fun-loving woman with a wicked sense of humor. I enjoy having stimulating conversations with interesting people, and trying new things. I LOVE to laugh and can find amusement in almost any situation. Conversely, I enjoy spending solitary time reading, taking walks, people watching and exploring my surroundings. I am seeking a confident man who is fun-loving and adventurous, and who has their priorities in place. I tend to be attracted to men who have a great sense of humor with a hint of a wild, bad-boy side, but with a heart of gold. I admire those individuals who live by the motto, " hard, play hard..."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any