(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Hello gents, bring your talents and strenght and wisdom, but have it wrapped in a caring, positive package. know your worth in this world.

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

Have a 37 year old white guy here, been though stuff and had hard times, and over it and getting better all the time. I like no drama, low key guys, thats are masculine, whit a twist of fun. Please be drug free, and none smoking and sane. If it is smoked, sniffed, or injected, or swollowed for PNP reason, pass me by. I like guys that are between the ages of 30 to 43 and tend to like the guys who are Asian, Latin, and black. I like guys that are average bodies and all that. We all have likes and dislikes so lets keep it real. I am a great friend, someone who can make you laugh, and bring calm to a crazy world. I will always give my best, in return for the same I want someone who will push me to the next level in what ever it may be to make me better, and I will do the same in return. I like to dance, love music of all kinds, OK, some rap music is not my thing. I like to be social and go out to the dives of the dives and to the nice of the nice. I like me early nights in bed, and my late night out from time to time. I like the water, I tend to sit by the water on my days off, and watch the folks walk by or swim or ride bikes by. I have a gym membership, for i am charged evey month for it, i would like a guy to make me go and work out with him from time to time. I go to golds, or my money goes there. ok and i like my alone time to, and want a guy who is fine with that, meaning i like to go out with my friends and do things, but will always end up with my guy at the end of he night. I want this part to go both ways about or alone time. last but no least, i want that guy to say good night to and wake up to and say good morning to. Also do not ever want to go to bed angry with my other half, NEVER again will I do that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree