PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | San Francisco, California

I just haven't met you yet..

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

First and foremost, I am in a very complicated situation. I know, my odds of finding someone is very slim. Just taking my chances though. Otherwise, when with friends, I am fun to be with and most of the time a loner. I love to cook and the movies. I work 5 days a week live-in and in my 2 days off I can just stay home and relax. I'd like to meet an interesting person that can bear with me, with similar interest as I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree