PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Russell

41 | San Francisco, California

My guilty pleasure is Tuesday Night Bingo.

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

The first thing to know about me is that I'm a pretty easy going and laid back guy. I can come across as being quite serious but once you catch on to my dry sense of humor you'll realize I'm pretty lighthearted. I'm a positive, responsible person who is supportive of my friends and family and I always try to enjoy what life has to offer, big or small. I try to stay active and spend some of my free time training for a marathon, practicing martial arts, trying out new restaurants and traveling. I also enjoy watching movies, reading and music. I try to find a good balance of being out and about and also laying low. I'm looking for a woman who takes her life and career seriously but not so seriously that she can't laugh at herself (laughing at my jokes is also a plus!). Someone who maintains a positive attitude, is active but is also okay with relaxing and enjoying the simple things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral