(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

I've written you a love letter.

Her 18 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Dear Beloved, The happiness that I feel when I imagine our romance and our life together makes my heart sing! First and foremost, we are kind to each other. You appreciate the fact that I am an original: Fun, self-confident, and receptive to the adventures that we share. I enjoy the patience and humor we each bring as we develop our own unique relationship style together. The commitment that we each have to ourselves to be the happiest we can be. Our promise to see the best in each other. These form the basis of our delightful partnership, and enduring love. I believe in you, trust you, and feel safe with you. You are my hero, and I love it that you feel like meeting me is the best thing that ever happened to you! Wherever each day takes me, I carry your love and encouragement in my heart. And when we put our heads together, the sky's the limit for what we can cook up as a team: Work, play, or otherwise... I want you to know that the respect we have for each other, and the tender way we provide understanding and support to each other means the world to me. Thank you for reading and responding to my profile, and for imagining a life with me. For setting out to make me desire you and love you, dream of you, and miss you when we are not together. Thank you for seeing in me an enchanting, playful woman. A nurturing woman who provides a safe haven for you be comforted and renewed. A woman who listens to the voice of her own inner guidance, and who has an extraordinary ability to love. We've only just begun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any