(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I've got some friends that get a little competitive playing Taboo. So if you're up for the challenge, then lets do this...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there! I'm very optimistic, also witty, driven, confident, loyal, and importantly passionate of my family and friends. Fortunately I have people in my life that I talk to all the time, and have known for over 20 years and they remind me often of it. They all laugh with me about everything, which keeps me grounded and sane! hahaha!!! If you cant laugh about yourself, you cant laugh about Charlie Sheen! What else..... I am foodie and totally love sweets, so I do workout to keep the body and mind on point. Really love traveling, so I am on a plane to either Vegas, Seattle, LA and best of all outside the states. Ohh did I say I love to eat! Different places, different foods! Lately, my goal is to become a better cook, so are you ready for me to cook for you :) Let's grab coffee or meet up for happy hour. Enough about me! Tell me about you.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral