(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

newly single attorney seeking smart professional female living in SF

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a 34 year old attorney and I've been living in the City for the past four years. I'm newly single and I'm hoping to meet someone I can relate to both intellectually and emotionally. I like to discuss politics, philosophy, and current events, but I also love to watch sports. As far as an "ideal match," I'm looking for a young professional who currenlty lives in San Francisco and wants to have a family a few years down the road. Ideally, this person would be easy going, social, funny, and most of all independent. If this sounds like you, let's get in touch and see how things go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree