(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Why the hell not?

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, confident, laid back girl looking for someone mellow and cool to hang out with. I like doing all sorts of different things from hiking, camping, going out for drinks, movies, and I'm always down for new places and experiences. I love to laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. I'm generally a very sweet person but I'm also very strong, independent and I certainly don't let anyone walk all over me. I'm really just looking to meet some new men outside of bars, because that has a tendency to not work out:) Who I'm looking for: Someone who can make me laugh and understands my sarcasm. Someone that is mellow, not full of themselves and not too uptight. Someone easy going and friendly, that can get along with all people from all walks of life. Someone who knows how to have a good time, but not a raging alcoholic. Someone who love the city as much as they love getting out of it. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship, but rather just looking to meet new people and experience something new. I'm generally a risk taker in life and I figured why not give this a try. That being said, i'm not opposed to the idea of a relationship if it feels right. Some big turn-ons for me are sense of humor, confidence, drive, positive attitude and a nice smile. Big turn-offs would be arrogance, uptight attitude, complainers, show-offs, immaturity, and guys that are full of themselves. My type is basically a non-douchebag. Sooooo......if this sounds good then send me a little message and make a girl feel special. I'll tell you all about why they call me sparkle, and no it's not my stripper name.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral