PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christiaan

40 | San Francisco, California

looking for an adventure

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'd much rather be talking to someone in person and having them learn face to face about the way I think and live, but that seems to be kinda of counter to the way this whole match thing works. so, a few words to describe myself above and beyond all that text on the left: 1. curious. even though I'm done being a student, probably permanently, I still love to learn. it's a huge part of my professional life, but it's also a huge part of my personal life. I care about the world around me and need to be around others who have the same natural curiosity. 2. active. I love being outdoors, I love playing sports, and I love doing what I can to stay in shape. part of it is health-driven, but a big part of it is also driven by the fact that I really enjoy it. I can't sit still for more than an hour and it makes me feel great to have exercised. 3. versatile. I enjoy a lot of different things: I like to eat out...and then try to recreate at home what I've just had. I like to sit on the couch and relax...and I like to get out, explore, and see the city (and the world). I like to kick it at home with dinner and a bottle of wine...and I like to chase down late night tacos after the bars close. 4. considerate. I care what other people think and how they feel, and try to be a little more tuned into simply being nice to others than many people seem to be. there are way too many inconsiderate people out there, and I don’t have a lot of patience for them. politeness and common courtesy will get you far in this life, and I'd like to think that even small acts of kindness will make the world a better place even if they're not repaid or even acknowledged. 5. happy. the glass is never half full with me: it's always all the way full. I'm fortunate to be living a life I really dig, and I have a lot to be happy about. some people are unhappy, unmotivated or insecure; I'm not, and I'm pretty confident I never will be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree