(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California


Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thank you for taking a look at my profile. I've recently relocated to the Bay Area and I'm absolutely loving it! I have great friends and activity partners here but am on match hoping to find something, someone beyond that. I'd like to meet someone who is comfortable on his own, adventurous and self-sufficient but who doesn't want to go through life alone, someone who wants to love and to be loved and who is seeking an intelligent partner; someone who does not want to settle for less and always looks for more. Someone who loves kissing and cuddling. Someone who loves a warm bed and a sexy woman in it. Someone who can trust and be trusted. Someone who can communicate and also listen. Someone who loves the attention I would love to give you. Aloha Nui Loa ...... a comment on my photos: I'm usually the one taking photos, not the one in them so I actually don't have too many pictures of myself. However, I promise that those of me are recent. As for the photos that are scenery, well, I could describe some of my favorite things in words but I'd rather show you in pictures. I most recently lived in Hawaii and prior to that, in Colorado so many of the photos are from my favorite places there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral