PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank L

57 | San Francisco, California

Single Man With No Drama, No kids, No Debts, looking for LTR.

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a an old school blue-collar polite, honest type man. I like the outdoors such as rivers, lakes, beaches, and hot weather. I am a big sports fan, especially baseball and football. Love gardening and grow my own vegetables, and share them with my friends and family. I go to annual car shows and events. Love the wine country and scenic drives. When I want to stay indoor, I like to watch classic to modern movies. HBO, Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Speed Channel, CNN, and Larry King. Honesty and Loyalty are very important to me. I don't play games and always on time. I am looking for someone who shares the similar interest and values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any