(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Geoanna Marie

29 | San Francisco, California

If you wait too long for the perfect moment, the perfect moment will pass you by...

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in the Philippines, raised in NYC, and went to school in Boston. I recently moved to San Francisco to do research in the field of pediatric surgery/fetal intervention as I apply to medical schools. I love this city and although I tend to be extremely busy, I have learned to make time for myself and my friends and enjoying everything this city has to offer. I am looking to meet new people and taking it from there because I believe in instant connections with no pressure or expectations. And if you can make me laugh...then you've already got a great start! So take a chance and get to know me because there's a lot more to me than you see here ;) P.S. I don't respond to IMs, it kinda brings me back to the days when ppl used AIM and would randomly message a/s/l (age/sex/location) sooo kinda creeps me out. Send me an email instead :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree