(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | San Francisco, California

Life is a four letter word for LIVE!

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very unique person in that I dont date regularly, but I get along with most people that I meet. I am very easy to get along with, and would hope the person I meet is the same way. I am very spantaneous in that I dont make plans, but when I do I like to be prompt, but that does not mean I am anal! I am very open to trying new adventures, how else can I have an opinion on these things unless I have tried them. As far as the person that I am hoping to attract; I would like her to be open minded to trying new things, trusting since I am a trustworthy person, someone who can make decisions and stick with the outcome of that decision, a person who will communicate her feelings, so I dont need to try and mind read. Not sure what else to put down at the moment since these descriptions are always hard to write down and easier just to speak to someone about ideals and who you are, so I will leave my description as is and see where it takes me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any