(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Witty and sarcastic, curious and passionate - I can discuss globalization and crack a "that's what she said" in the same sentence. Dare me.

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Seeking a partner in crime! I am sarcastic, witty, outgoing, and passionate. I really do think laughter is the best medicine, and I can always laugh at myself. If you introduce me to your friends, they'll probably like me more you :) I like to think I'm adventurous. A Chicago native, I moved to San Francisco on a whim, just packed up my car and drove out here from Chi-town, with no plan and not knowing a single person out here. I've also traveled to 29 countries on 5 continents. That said, a night on my couch with Netflix or a good book sounds just appealing as gallivanting about town. I try to live a fit, healthy, and active lifestyle... if you hang out with me, be ready to walk or take the Muni everywhere. As a fairly recent transplant from the Midwest, I can't get over at how gorgeous San Francisco is! Exploring a new corner or neighborhood of SF is consistently one of my favorite weekend activities. I'm a very passionate, caring person; my relationship with my friends and family mean everything to me. Hugs, moral support, dog-sitting, 3am airport runs, moving couches up 4 lights of stairs - I'm game. If you've skipped to the bottom, here are the Cliffs Notes. Me: Outgoing, caring, sarcastic, traveler. You: think we'll get along. Taller than me, younger than 36 :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree