PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Judith

57 | San Francisco, California

Artistic, spiritual, attractive, and loving...

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I would describe myself as artistic, sensitive, passionate, social, fun-loving, a lover of good conversation and of beautiful things such as art, music and poetry. I think I would be considered generous, loving, giving, and forgiving. I am interested in all things connected with spirituality and awakening. I am also passionate in my relationships. I seem to take love very seriously. I work as a writer, poet, and editor, with a published book, several produced plays, and (unproduced!) screenplays. All of the arts are interesting to me, and beauty in all forms. I have lived in Rome, Milan, Paris, Nice, St. Petersburg, Moscow, New York, and San Francisco, and speak several languages. I am considered to be attractive and youthful for my age. (You be the judge!) Earlier in my life I worked as a model and I am still in good shape. My "career" path has been varied, as I moved around the world and reinvented myself each time: everything from my first job as a hula dancer on a cruise ship, to working as a hostess in an illegal gambling casino, a model in New York, an editor of an art magazine in Milan, Anthony Quinn's assistant, a writer of murder mystery plays, a translator of books and much more! (I'll tell you when we meet...) I would love to find a like-minded soul to share a life with. Someone to love and who loves me. Someone interested in the spiritual side of life. Also creative, cultured, intelligent, attractive, kind, generous, open, and vital. Strong, yet tender. Someone who is established in his career and comfortable with himself. Someone who knows how to be loving, but also to be a friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree