PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sophian

37 | San Francisco, California

"You are from the place where you feel the best" (African proverb)

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

in his own words...

The me... Living in SF for 7 years now with no plan to move out, I'm an Engineer and proud to be! I was born and raised in France in a large and fun family adding to that a Mediterranean culture and that makes me someone who enjoys meaningful relationship and cultural differences. The things I truly enjoy... here comes the list! Art (contemporary, modern, street art...), live music, being on stage improvising, science, soccer (play in a league), martial art (yes hitting the bag many times a week!), salsa dancing, talking to my family, my cool international friends, homemade Clafoutis (French dessert I'll make one for you, I promise!). The you... Witty, fun, curious about the world you live in, can enjoy heavy French movie as much as The Hangover, friends/family oriented and can maintain your private space, happy with who you are (it's very attractive)... and that's already a lot! The us... As I believe you can't force attraction, let's get to know each other and time do its work. Drop me a line and let me know who you are...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any