(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Live, Laugh, Love ...Enjoy life

His 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

_RIGHT NOW just looking to have someone to hang out with every now and again, going out to eat, see a movie, or dancing. Looking for a woman who is easy going, loves to laugh and have a good time, likes the outdoors and enjoys life. I am an honest and caring person that likes to spend time with my friends and family. I like to go camping in the mountains. If there should be anything more than just a friend, it would be someone that has the same desire of developing and building a relationship based on Mutual Respect, Trust, common interests and life goals, love for God, a partner in life and my BEST FRIEND. I have learned that we have to be Best Friends as a basic foundation to start from. A man and a woman must be on the same page to find true happiness, must have similar passions, wants and desires. Someone who can share her thoughts and feelings and listen to mine without judging each other. Someone who allows me space when needed and visa versa. I want to be where I can see the stars in the night sky, where I can feel the cold wind of a winters day or night, and be outside during the summer doing whatever (don't even mind getting my hands dirty LOL), sitting on a porch swing just a swinging, enjoy sunrises and sunsets and be able to share them with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree