(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | San Francisco, California

seeking soul mate

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 1Dcentguy. I was raised in an old fashioned Italian household. I believe in morals and virtue, respect and integrity, love and empathy. My Parents were married 58 years, and they were more in love the day my father passed than the day they were married. I was raised to be a gentleman. That means opening a car door, being respectful and polite... Cards, flowers and little goofy notes where you least expect them is something someone close might receive. What I am looking for in a partner? .....Two eyes meet across a crowded room. You can feel the tingle go up your spine as your back instinctively arches and your lips send a smile back to the stranger. But the eyes don't look away. You are being watched, and you love it. That feeling of excitement and electricity starts in your stomach. A combination of arousal and that sinking feeling...the one that you get when you imagine the tender passion of being kissed on the lips. As he begins to walk towards you, your veins flood with emotion... your heart begins to pound. Something incredible is about to happen... if you will only take the next step and SAY, HELLO........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any