PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Juliet

29 | San Francisco, California

Love life! Be free!

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love San Francisco! I’ve gotten to love this city even though it's not NYC (where I was born and which I love too). I moved here for school last year when I transfered to University of San Francisco. I'm very happy here in the computer science department and plan to stay for graduate school. School is important to me right now and I love to learn. It is terrific to have found a field that is so right for me. I’m a warm, giving person and do great on an one to one basis. Family is important to me. I have a younger brother who is a really good friend. My mom and I are very close and I also have an aunt who lives in Sausilito that I am close to. I like to have some routine in my life but love it when I have fun spontaneous days. It takes me a while to come out of my shell but when I do I can be silly. Dancing is something that make me happy. what I am interested in: active caring witty fun positive long term relationship romantic

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral