(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Farmgirl wants to spoil you

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very active and enjoy doing things. I'm not lazy and don't like wasting time doing nothing. I enjoy the comforts of being at home, and enjoy going out bowling or to a movie. I enjoy taking walks or riding my 4 wheeler on trails. I like holding hands with my mate and snuggling on the couch. I like meeting new people and learning about their lifestyle. I enjoy animals and like having dogs and cats at home. I am into building and making things, I own my own tools. I like gardening and growing my own vegetables. I like country music, but enjoy all kinds of music, except classical. I like to laugh and make people have fun when they are around me. I like to make people feel comfortable. I'm looking for a mate who is dedicated and loving and enjoys quiet walks and holding hands. I like a man who is caring and notices things I do for him, and appreciates what I do. I want a man who wants to fall in love and get married and not spend a long time dating. I want someone who will recognize me for who I am. I would like a man who wants to settle down and make a life together. I want honesty and openness. I want to have fun with my mate and enjoy life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school